Grandma Was a Badass

Yes, she was. And Grandpa, yep, he was a badass too. However, I’m not referring to just one grandma or one grandpa as it’s pretty remarkable that somehow everyone survived to the extent that I am sitting here now, typing this post.

As I have developed such a strong respect for all aspects of my ancestral heritage through my research, I thought it was immensely fitting that I change the title of my blog. I have to get back to externalizing and sharing my research and I’ll be migrating this site to my own hosting account soon. Self-hosting makes design easier and offers more flexibility in all respects. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

